More

Berkhamsted Golf Club

Contacts

Main TELEPHONE:  01442 865832


Course Information Line: 01442 865832, Option 1


Club Manager: Howard Craft

Email: howard@berkhamstedgc.co.uk


Administration / General Enquiries: Janet Proudfoot

Email: janet@berkhamstedgc.co.uk


Professional: John Clarke

Email: pro@berkhamstedgc.co.uk


Accounts: Alison Locke

Email: alison@berkhamstedgc.co.uk


Course Manager:  Gerald Bruce

Email: gerald@berkhamstedgc.co.uk

Function and Events:  Abi Taylor/Trevor Taylor

Email: Abit@berkhamstedgc.co.uk / Trevor@berkhamstedgc.co.uk




Address

Berkhamsted Golf Club

The Common

Berkhamsted

HP4 2QB





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.