More

Berkhamsted Golf Club

This page will automatically refresh when a competition opens for signup
Upcoming CompetitionsDate InBooking Options
(M) Men's Invitation Day (18 Holes) Saturday 31st August38 days 
Mixed Open Sunday 1st September39 daysFully Booked 
Seniors Open Monday 2nd September40 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 8:00 am on 26/08/2024)
 
(M) Mid Am Quaich (AM) & PM) Wednesday 4th September42 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 26/08/2024)
 
Men's Pairs Open Monday 14th October82 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 12:00 am on 01/10/2024)
 
Junior Open Monday 28th October96 daysOnline Signup
(Signup Closes at 11:59 pm on 07/10/2024)
 
(L) Blue 9 Hole Team Comp (B9) Tuesday 7th January 2025167 days 
(L) Weekday Best 2 from 3 - Blue tees Tuesday 7th January 2025167 days 
(L) Weekend Best 3 from 4 Saturday 11th January 2025171 days 
(L) Weekday Crystal Stableford 2 Tuesday 14th January 2025174 days 
Berkhamsted v Burnham Beeches Saturday 22nd March 2025241 days 
(L) Spring Trophy Medal + Final Medal Saturday 29th March 2025248 days 
The Berkhamsted Trophy R1 (Sign up) Thursday 3rd April 2025253 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 30/12/2024)
 
The Berkhamsted Trophy R2 Friday 4th April 2025254 days 
The Berkhamsted Trophy R3 & 4 Saturday 5th April 2025255 days 
(L) Spring Meeting 9 Hole sign up only Tuesday 6th May 2025286 days 
Ladies' Open Tuesday 20th May 2025300 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 30/12/2024)
 
Mixed Open Sunday 25th May 2025305 daysSignup Not Yet Open
(Signup Opens at 9:00 am on 30/12/2024)
 

Only 20 competitions are currently being displayed Show All Competitions


Previous Opens



Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.